Institute Class of 1992

Institute Class of 1992

Maria Anaya

Margaret Arbini

Jennifer Blazey

Rose Burgos Black

Marsha Chapman

David Churton

Alan Cummings

Virginia Drew

Carrie Duncan

Nate Knowles

Tim Lee

Julie Lie

Sean Miller

Andrew Munoz

Chantara Nop

Joe Ponepinto

Jill Rosenberg

Lenore Rozner

Jim Sellars

Darick Simpson

Bhupendra Singhal

Susan Slesinger

Mary-Margaret Stein

Dona Syes-Ponepinto

Jose Ulloa

Paula Warren

Kim Wasick

Gregg Whelan

Toni Whitesell

Winnie Wu

During the COVID-19 Pandemic, many businesses need to pivot. We are currently reviewing our programs and are offering services virtually to support our community during this uncertain time. We will have updates on our youth program and 2021 Institute Program by the end of July, 2020.