Institute Class of 1994

Institute Class of 1994

Tony Batts

Scott Bryant

Lisa Cochrane

Wynn Collins

Jim Crutchfield

Julie Dodge

Minnie Douglas

James Drake

Lyn Epstein

Dave Ferguson

Stephanie Hargrove

Penny Holloway-Roberts

May Jong

Rich Knofsky

Phillippa Lewis

Rick Lewis

Dave Martin

Ellen Mathis

Ellen McKissick

Rachel Plotkin

Rose Strickland

Carol Therrien

Steve Todd

Bill Townsend

Thaxter Williams

Christina Pizarro-Winting

Dick Wood

Leon Wood

Amy Zitko

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.