Institute Class of 1995

Institute Class of 1995

Helene Ansel

K. Marie Anthony

Tom Bass

Michael Binning

Bob Cabeza

Caroline Carr

Armando Contreras

Eric Dabrowski

Scott Dionne

John Dowdy

Margaret Durnin

Susan Dvonch

Randy Gordon

Mark Gray

Heather Green

Georganne Hardin-Fong

Joy Harris (deceased)

Liz Haynes

Tom Holliman

Debbie Jester

Michael Johnson

Andy Kerr

Cathy Kopy

Judi Lentzner

Annette McCall

George Miller

Dave Neary

Michele Harris Nobleman

Jim Robinson

Sandy San

Kim Shelley

Bob Siemer

Somchith Sing

Debbie Teofilo

Rev. Ginny Wagener

Rebecca Younger

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.