Institute Class of 1999

Institute Class of 1999

Ryan Alsop

Manfred Aschemeyer

Ruth Perez Ashley

Andrea Ball

Theresa Bixby

Jerry Caligiuri

John Cascell

Al Day

Diane DeWalsche

Shelley “Peaches” Doyle

Gerry Fishkin

Jennifer Fitzgerald (deceased)

Ann Fry

Jim Goodin

Rev. Garon Harden

Carolyn Christian Hines

Justine Hunter

Cheryl Ikemiya

Darren James (deceased)

Nancy Linden

Rhonda Middleton

Drue Mordecai

Janine O’Hara

Yvette Patko

Joanne Peake

Ricardo Perez

Dennis C. Smith

Debbie Thorpe

Janet Molina Watt

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.