Institute Class of 2000

Institute Class of 2000

Charolette Aiken

Angela Avery

Sally Banluta

Holly Carpenter

Him Chhim

Christine Choppin

Jeff Coburn

Keith Farrell

Cynthia Fogg

Paul Fornell

Mary Jo Ginty

Stephen Gordon

Robert Hill

Brad Hooper

Holly Hunt

Shannon Johnston

Andrew Jones

Carl Kemp

Anita Velasquez Kinney

Betty Martin

Wilfrido Miranda

Katherine Neal

Shelley O’Neil

Gordon Palmer

Henry Rivera Jr.

Robin Samana

Michael Sieu

Andrew Signey

Alta St. Clair

Lawrence Thompson

Lawrence Triesch

Cecile Harris Walters

During the COVID-19 Pandemic, many businesses need to pivot. We are currently reviewing our programs and are offering services virtually to support our community during this uncertain time. We will have updates on our youth program and 2021 Institute Program by the end of July, 2020.