Institute Class of 2001

Institute Class of 2001

George Alcivar

John Attinasi

Josephine Molina Battiste

William Broomfield

Zadie Cannon

Tracy Cunningham

Anitra Dempsey

Anne Emigh

Alan Fox

Kathleen Grubb

C.J. Harmatz

Eileen Harris

Tom Holleman

Karen Kane

Luis Lozano

Pheakdey Lim

Leticia Mendez

Melodi Nantes

Hanan Obeidi

Sereivuth Prak

Susan Rivard

Bill Smith

Marva Stewart

Leticia Suarez

Mark Taylor

Vivian Tobias

Phylypo Tum

Carolyn Smith Watts

Russell Wilson

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.