Institute Class of 2006

Institute Class of 2006

Karen Albrecht

Thomas Brewer

Eric Brown

Pamela Chevreaux

Tracy DeWitt

John Glaza

Ted Hamory

Jannell Hanstein

Lisa Herbst

Jason Hosea

Robyn Joyce

Eamonn Killeen

Michael Lewis

Patricia Margosian

Venus Mason

Meggan Messinger

Dennis Moore

Sheila Nix

Mike Oates

Sé Reed

Joseph Robinson III

Stephen Patton Scott

Donna Beckwith Snyder

Diane Stumpp

Hank Teran

Johnny Vallejo

Donita Van Horik

Brian Walsh

During the COVID-19 Pandemic, many businesses need to pivot. We are currently reviewing our programs and are offering services virtually to support our community during this uncertain time. We will have updates on our youth program and 2021 Institute Program by the end of July, 2020.