Institute Class of 2010

Institute Class of 2010

Julie Bartolotto

Charles M. Brown

Dana Buchanan

Rolando Cruz

Anthony Foster

Maryam O. Hall

Kristi Heicke

Connie Mistretta

Bret O’Connor

Sandra K. Olewine

Rex Richardson

Rachel Sanchez

Angie West

Emily Woodman-Nance                              

Marciela Renteria de Rivera

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.