Institute Class of 2011


Institute Class of 2011

Amy Aitken

Samara Ashley

Dina Berg

Judy Chen-Lee

Kelly Curry

Christine Delabre-Houdre

Ben Espitia

Samantha Fabrigas

Lisa Fall

Rita Goshert

Justin Hardy

Oscar Hernandez

Alison King

Kory Knapp

Alisha Lopez

Denis McCourt

Maria Passaseo

Chris Rodenhizer

David Segura

Karissa Selvester

Marisa Semense

Jimmie Smith

Lander Warren

Jennifer Wise

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.