Institute Class of 2012


Institute Class of 2012

Janet Backes

Edwina Brandon

Steve Colman

Logan Crow

Mike Dunfee

Kari Faithful

Nicolassa Galvez

Marc Gutfeld

Sharifa Haye

Katy Hyman

Kit Katz

Julie Larkins

Dana Lee

Stacey Lewis

Floyd Hampton Livingston

Genevieve Brill Murphy

Sara Myers

Thomas Papademetriou

David Perram

Isaac Romero

Elvia Ruiz-Hurtado

Tim Sele

Erick Serrato

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.