Institute Class of 2013


Institute Class of 2013

Jim Arvizu

Jennifer Blackwell-Trotter

Byron Bolton

Carmen Brooks

Tyae Burford

Rick Cameron

Bill Cruikshank

Laura Doyle

Christopher Golden

Jesus Hernandez

Ana Jimenez

Gabriela Martinez

Uduak-Joe Ntuk

Josh Owen (deceased)

Ryan Rayburn

Paul Rodriguez

Ellen Ryan

Darrell Simien

Anna Topolewski

Stella Ursua

Kevin Warfield

Carolyn Wysinger

Karl Zittel

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.