Institute Class of 2017

Leadership Long Beach Alumni

Institute Class of 2017


Institute Class of 2017

Kenny Allen, International City Theatre

Jason Bennett, Farmers & Merchants Bank

Kathleen Boyd, Erman Retirement Advisory

Nathaniel Brown, Brown McClain Law

Marco Cabibbo, P2S Engineering

Teresa Chandler, City of Long Beach, Department of Health & Human Services

Joy Contreras, Community Volunteer

Kevin Coy, Long Beach Police Department

Helen Dosta, Habitat for Humanity, Los Angeles

Farrah Farhang, Molina Healthcare

Amanda Garcia, Reliable Energy

Lindsay Gervacio, Families in Good Health

Mario Gonzalez, Port of Long Beach

Martha Gonzalez, Long Beach Memorial

Frank Gutierrez, Long Beach Unified School District

Katherine Larson, Keller Williams Pacific Estates

Elena Larssen, First Congregational Church of Long Beach, UCC

Kevin Lutke, The Boeing Company

Elizabeth McCann, Long Beach City College Foundation / Junior League of Long Beach

Brenda McDowell, Community Volunteer

Nicole Meek, Aquarium of the Pacific

Abigail Mejia, City of Long Beach, Office of the Mayor

Tamekia Mosley, PHASSE2 Consulting

Nima Novin, Ernst & Young

Tess Parkhouse, Long Beach Fire Department

Antonella Schaub, City of Long Beach, 3rd Council District office

Drew Schneider, Port of Long Beach

Sayon Syprasoeuth, United Cambodian Community

Erin Wilson, Precious Lamb Preschool

Shawna Wright, KRA Corporation

Susan Wyant, Team Pennywise

Based upon current conditions we have placed our Institute program on hiatus, until 2021.  We will resume Executive Program this Spring. Our award winning youth program will continue this Fall in an online format. 
We recognize that leadership is needed now more than ever.  As we adapt to our current environment, we will provide additional updates.